First Six Villains Revealed For Young Justice

Cathy Rouleau
Staff Writer
April 4th, 2012

Today Little Orbit revealed a few new details for their new game, Young Justice: Legacy.  Players will be able to pick from 12 possible heroes in either solo or multiplayer missions.  The plotline of the game will be taking place in between seasons one and two of the WB animated series, which airs on Cartoon Network.

The first set of heroes have been revealed to be Robin, Aqualad, Miss Martian, Superboy, Kid Flash, and Artemis.  The villains include Lex Luthor, Sportsmaster, Cheshire, Icicle Jr., Killer Frost, and Black Manta.  Now we just have to wait for the remaining six heroes and six villains.  Any guesses as to who they might be?


Cathy enjoys playing video games to relax/escape from a long day. She really likes puzzle games as well as games that have a strong female lead. She is also kind of a poor gamer (as in money), so she tends to pick her games carefully. That way she can get the maximum fun for the cheapest cost.

Specialty: Platformers