Ace Combat Assault Horizon Modes, Website Announced

Four modes of flying!

Ace Combat Assault Horizon

Ace Combat: Assault Horizon arrives in stores next week, on October 11th.  Developed by the Project Aces team, this game is the next in a long line of flight simulators that console gamers have long enjoyed.  The Ace Combat series continues on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 with this new addition.  Assault Horizon has been revealed to have four online modes: Co-op, Capital Conquest, Deathmatch and Domination.  Not only that, but it will also have its own website that does more than just look pretty and provide information.  This website will provide player rankings, a user community, as well as a “Virtual Multiplayer World War”.

Jessica Weimar
Jessica Weimar
Jessica Weimar

MASH Veteran

Jessica is clearly a fan of video games, or she wouldn't be writing for this site. She attends college and like most other staff on the site, has a day job that she despises. She spends most of her free time playing games with her boyfriend.

The Latest from Mash