Epic Games Turns 20 Years Old

Happy 20th Birthday to Epic Games

Epic Games released a soundtrack featuring music from their games over the past 20 years in celebration of their 20th birthday.  The soundtrack has 20 songs plus a bonus track of the “Cole Train Rap” and is available for the low price of free.  The tracks have been remastered and had songs handpicked from the people at Epic Games.

Track List:

1. Unreleased Theme Unreal Tournament 3 Rom Di Prisco (2007)
2. Dan Jill of the Jungle Dan Froelich (1992)
3. Main Theme Unreal Alexander Brandon/Michiel van den Bos (1998)
4. Armored Prayer Gears of War 2 Steve Jablonsky (2008)
5. Vault of Tears Infinity Blade II Josh Aker (2011)
6. Space Epic Pinball Robert Allen (1993)
7. Main Menu Unreal Tournament Alexander Brandon (1999)
8. Menu Song Jazz Jackrabbit Robert Allen (1994)
9. They’ll Be Coming For You Now Infinity Blade Josh Aker (2010)
10. Hope Runs Deep Gears of War 2 Steve Jablonsky (2008)
11. Main Theme Tyrian Alexander Brandon (1995)
12. Hyperblast Redux Unreal Tournament 2004 Kevin Riepl (2004)
13. Hanover’s Favorite Son Gears of War 3 Steve Jablonsky (2011)
14. Main Theme Shadow Complex Josh Aker (2009)
15. 14 Years After E-Day Gears of War Kevin Riepl (2006)
16. Lockdown Unreal Tournament 3 Jesper Kyd (2007)
17. Theme Bulletstorm Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz/Michal Cielecki (2011)
18. Pull Back the Bass Jazz Jackrabbit 2 Alexander Brandon (1998)
19. Transistor Unreal Championship 2 Kevin Riepl (2005)
20. Finally A Tomorrow Gears of War 3 Steve Jablosnky (2011)


*Bonus Track* Cole Train Rap [EXPLICIT] – Gears of War  (Mike Larson & Rom Di Prisco)


Jon Harris
Jon Harris
Jon Harris

Music Content Coordinator

Jon is the Music Content Coordinator and a founding member of MTB. Favorite types of video games are RPGs, FPS, Strategy and Fighters.

The Latest from Mash